Friday, September 23, 2011

Good Morning

Free Land O'Lakes Holiday Recipe Brochure

Free sample: Get a free Land O'Lakes® Little Joys Holiday Recipe Brochure as a hard copy or download.

How to get it: Visit the Land O'Lakes® Web site and click "Order Now" under Order by Mail, or "Download PDF" or "Download Gluten-Free Edition PDF" under Download Brochure Now. If you are ordering by mail, you will have to sign up to be Simple Rewards® Club member first by filling out a short form.
http://www.landolakes.com/Offers/HolidayOffers.aspx
 
Enter once for a chance to win the Softlips 700K Celebration Giveaway on Facebook (13+). This ends Fri. Sept. 23 at 3 PM ET (2 PM CT, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT). https://www.facebook.com/softlips?sk=app_28134323652