Wednesday, September 28, 2011

New Deals

Enter once for a chance to win the Garnier Dark Spot Corrector Sweepstakes (you can also enter on Facebook). You must be 18+ to enter. There will 150 winners of Garnier Skin Renew Dark Spot Corrector (value $17). This sweeps started Sept. 21 and ends October 5 (10 winners per day).





Vocalpoint is offering a free sample of Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Deep Cleaning toothpaste to Vocalpoint members. Click on the green “Get your sample” button on the right side. Just log in (or join) and fill out your mailing address. Women can register for Vocalpoint here and you’ll get all kinds of samples and coupons in your mailbox – it’s easy to try new things and they ask for you to provide optional feedback.



Allure is offering free full-size Secret Natural Mineral Deodorant to the first 10,000 people who submit the form at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT). Do not hit “Submit” until the giveaway starts at 11:00 am CT (it does allow you to submit the form earlier but you won’t be entered in this giveaway if you submit it early). Tip: One reader said she couldn’t view the form to submit until she changed her computer to the Eastern Time Zone (go to “Control Panel” then “Clock”). Doesn’t make sense that this would allow you to see the form, but it’s worth a try! Every day this week there is a new giveaway of a full-size P&G product available for the first 10,000 each day.


Enjoy this new FREE Gooseberry Patch eCookbook as a free Kindle, Nook, or Sony download. Normally priced at $2.99, but FREE for a limited time.
Gooseberry Patch: Pumpkin Cookbook $0.00
Also Free on Nook and Free on Sony Reader
You can also still request the Gooseberry Patch Burger Recipes eCookbook. And the Gooseberry Patch Fall Favorites recipe booklet by mail and download a PDF of Gooseberry Patch Family Favorite Recipes is still available. Keep an eye on the Gooseberry Patch Facebook Fan page for more recipes! You might also be interested in the free recipe booklets from Sun-Maid Raisins.



Openings may be available in your area to apply for Nielsen’s Homescan National Consumer Panel. I’ve heard from my readers who are active in this program, and many find it a rewarding and easy way to earn free merchandise. Opportunities are limited based on where you live but I encourage you to apply to find out if there are openings in your area